You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Diessenhofen in Thurgau

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and resteemed! Wow what a beautiful walk. I love water and trees and this has plenty of both.
I am so pleased to hear and see your weather is so lovely, that means more excursions for you and more posts for us 😍
You are just so prolific these days - I just realized I don’t know your actifit account so am missing out on giving it upvotes and comments.
Always such a delight so see your posts. Still getting better every day! Go girl you are just so awesome. I would love to fit in a trip to Switzerland while in Europe so fingers crossed I can make that happen. I can’t believe how busy life can be though having said that 😂🍀🦋🌴💛🌈❤️

Sort:  

You are so sweet! Yes, it's a lot of water and trees in this region. Everything is so colorful now. I'm staying mostly at home as I had a minor surgery and I'm too tired from the medication. Also walking is a bit challenging right now.

Honestly, I'm not using actifit as it doesn't seem to work correctly. I didn't have time to look at it but I'll let you know as soon as it's fixed.

I would love you to come over here! :) That would be a lot of fun! YES! You seem to be so busy on your vacation! :) Do you still have family in Spain?

Thank you so much for visiting my dear and I'm sorry for getting back to you with such a delay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43