You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Český Krumlov

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Hey Martina
It was a lovely experience to look through your post today - I am late again but hey ho buetter late than never. I have not been to this part of the world so super interesting to see the sights and read your narrative ( beautiful as always ❤️)
I wish you a super special and super Happy Christmas back with your family in your magical birthland too. 🤗😘🎄🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Sort:  

You're never late, my dear friend :)

You should definitely come here when you're in Europe next time. It's so different to the countries in South Europe.

Thank you for stopping by and I wish you beautiful Holidays with your family and friends and a Merry Christmas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44