You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - BERLIN - Day 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

WOW - thank s for doing Berlin for me. I have been around Germany over the years to various parts but never did Berlin. This is such a brilliant blog so heartfelt and complete it has been as good if not better than visiting there myself. Which is exactly what the very best travel blogs should do. Your attention to detail is unbeatable - the time and effect that goes into your work is clearly visible and hugely appreciated.
I just noticed you have sneaked over the 500 followers mark. Many celebrate this point and if you are not personally going to do that then let me crack open a bottle and put my dancing shoes 👠 on to congratulate you on passing a certain milestone on steemit. I hope the next 500 flood in fast and furiously clammering to read your fabulous works. You leave “ROUGH GUIDE TO ... “ looking a little shabby 😆🌈🦋💛🌴🍀

Sort:  

You should go to Berlin Sallybeth! There is so much to visit and see. And the FOOD! Paradise! :)

Thank you so much for being so kind to me! And I'm glad that you see the effort that I put in my posts.. :)

Yes! That was unexpected!! I'm planning to celebrate my anniversary next year and list the achievements.. You know I'm not that kind of a person talking about it too often :)

THANK YOU for cracking open a bottle! I'm with my in laws and there is no alcohol in house but I'll have a glass of bubbles next week :)

Let's see how long it will take to get attention of next 500 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47