You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 5 - Stein am Rhein

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

I have arrived a little late, excuse me but OH WOW!!!!!!! This is an AMAZING post!! What an extraordinary journey through your photographs and text. it’s hard to find the words to aptly sum up the experience from this side of your blog. The fabulous architecture and painted facades are nothing short of magical!
I think one thing I would definitely have liked to take home with me had I been there with you are those awesome green kitchen tiles. 😆 They so caught my eye! Haha It’s the little things in life as they say.
All I can do is resteem this wondrous post. More people need to see this as with all your posts @delishtreats 🦋🌴🌈💛💚🍀❤️

Sort:  

You're never late my dear! And I can wait for such amazing comments like yours! :) I'm always sooooo glad when you stop by as it means I'll be smiling while reading your comment.. :)

Oh, I wanted to take many things from that kitchen. Especially the ones that reminded me of my childhood! :)

You're my best supporter! That would be VERY nice of you!

Thank you my dear Sallybeth! Have a wonderful afternoon/evening in Costa Rica! Sending lots of love..

Awww thank you so much, what a lovely thing to say! 🤗😍🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29