You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botanic Gardens - Flowers and (deadly)Critters

in #travelfeed5 years ago

WOW... this is sooo much my kind of thing... Garden, flowers 😍 I wish I was there... Well except for that 🐍 not exactly my most comfteble wiew.. Lol

Your pictures are absolutly amazing my friend and I bet it was a Great experience... The flowers are beautiful and so colorful 😉 love it so much.
The envirement looks incredleble and I love your selfie girl 😍 beautiful... After that... Did you scream seing that snake?

Thank you for sharing this and making me smile 😊 loved it so much.
Have a wonderful weekend and much love to You 🤗💋❤️

@alliedforces curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 94.48%

Ha ha. I didn’t scream at the snake. Just sort of stood there staring like a big dummy trying to decide if we were going to walk past. The gardens are gorgeous. Australia had so many unique and beautiful flowers. I wish I had brought my good camera too. There were all kinds of parrots in the trees, but all too high to capture with my cell phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43