You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stunning Sydney

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow... So many amazing pictures here my friend and I love the pictures from Sydneys opera house, always wanted to go there 😁 lol
Such amazing wiew and the many koala in all kinds of colors are awsome... So cool 😍
Did you buy any? I would probably buy some.. Lol
So cool to se The hotell you lived in and to se The park and that water fountain is a favorite 😉
Beautiful flowers as well.
Thank you so much for sharing this and I bet that you had a Great time in Australia and I wish you a safe trip home my friend.
Much love to You 🤗❤️🌹

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 85.78%

Hello Miss @saffisara!

Sydney is gorgeous. I hope you can get to that side of the world one day!

Sadly there were no koalas go buy. Those in the photos were big. Next to me they were chest height! I wish they had mini ones.

We made it home after midnight last night. I am sooooo tired today and happy to still be off of work!

Hope your week has been great so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71