Beautiful scenery and sunset photography

in #travelfeed5 years ago

AHIHI_COLLAGE1574797429349.png

Today in the afternoon, I wandered to another village not far from our area.The name of the village Kalmeshwar had been thinking about this village for a long time, so today I am going to visit this village.It took 1 hour 30 minutes to reach this village from our area.Kalmeshwar village is really beautiful.!

AHIHI_COLLAGE1574797393184.png

The village has a large number of crop fields ready for fresh crop cultivation.All kinds of crops are cultivated in this village.In our country now it is winter time so winter vegetables will be cultivated in these sectors so these six winter vegetables have been prepared for cultivation.!

AHIHI_COLLAGE1574797492863.png

While I was on my way to this village I saw some boys playing on the side of the road playing popular cricket in our country.I saw them playing cricket for a long time and I love watching cricket and I love playing.!

AHIHI_COLLAGE1574797619623.png

The village is on one side with the bill,The bill is the end of this village,I've been sitting at the foot of this bill for a long time and enjoying the beautiful sunset this afternoon.!

AHIHI_COLLAGE1574797564398.png

The nature around us is so beautiful that we can see it only if we notice.Because the Creator has created everything so beautiful in our world.We who love to enjoy the beauty of nature go to different places of the country to see the beauty of nature.!

Again there are some classes of people in this world who are ruining the beauty of nature day by day.I want to say something to their purpose.!

love nature because we take so many benefits from nature, so it is our responsibility to protect nature.Moreover, everything in nature is useful to human needs.!



If you like my posts, you can vote on my posts and let me know your comments.Also if you like my photography and posts, then my work will be well worth it.!

edq0gti9dn.png


I'm rs-farhan i live in bangladesh i am proud to have been born in such a beautiful country.I love the beauty of the nature of this world and love nature is a beautiful variety of flowers.!



follow me @rs-farhan


t1wyh1qury.jpg

Sort:  

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86