You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAY I FELL IN LOVE WITH THE MOUNTAINS - MY FIRST AVALANCHE

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wow! Amazing post. I knew you love mountains but I had no idea how deep is your love. 🙂
I like all the photos (even the "not so scary buffalo" one) but those capturing the avalanche are simply amazing. And the wheat with its green...
Congratulations for this post! You really made me miss my home and the white peaks.
Btw, paragliding is super cool. You should try it as @captainklaus suggested. 🙂

Sort:  

Don't tell me you can paraglide too!
See my love is deep 😹
I know how you miss your home and mountains all the time! Glad I could help too

I did it before having my kids. Not professional level but it's still fun. Seeing the snowy peaks and the trees from above is something I cannot describe....orgasmic.
Thank you for these cool photos, they went straight to my heart. 🙂

So you mean like single glide without anyone to guide and you had your own glide too? If so I am going to love you more LOL.
And about that wallpaper thing, I totally forgot about it but now that I remember I will make it sure.

I had first sessions with an instructor then gliding alone. I never owned a paragliding kit (it's kind of expensive). Besides, my former highschool colleagues do have the gear, I just have to ask. 🙂
So I suppose you won't love me more since I don't have a gliding set? 😂
I knew you forgot about my wallpaper but I didn't. This is something you didn't know about me, my love. I have a bloody good memory. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66