You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wedding Crashers take on The Crystal Maze Live Experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

That's exciting Gaz!
Love it!
A one of a kind wedding gift! By the way how much it cost to experience that Crystal Maze if you don't mind?

Its so much of a fun indeed!
And you related it thoroughly in your post.
Great job!
Did you and the rest received rewards?

Sort:  

Hey @ronel

Thanks for the nice comments.

The price does vary a little depending on the day you choose, the time of day and how many you have in your group. We paid £45 each and we were there on a random Saturday, early evening and there were 7 of us.

You don't win prizes as such but you have a final score which goes on the daily, weekly and all time boards.

But the excitement and experience are much more worthy than those expenses obviously.
Happiness is priceless indeed!
Looking forward on your next exciting post. I'm expecting lol!

😂 I will try to deliver!

I do remember you usually post on my post a post you want to resteem but now I couldn't see you on my post Gaz. You no longer want me do you? lol!

lol. I guess I have just gone away from the Idea of re-steeming! I promise I'll go for it once more, every now and then. 😁

My pleasure!
See you on my post!
Its a promise not made to be broken lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34