You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue 8: Hearst Castle in San Simeon, California

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Uhhh, okay @blockbrothers ... Interesting place to drop an ad. 😉

But, even though I see no reference to it, you gave me a much appreciated upvote on my post here. And I have long supported you as one of our all-important Steem Witnesses.

So ... I guess we have a "win-win!" 👍


P.S. I have an Android phone, but hopefully some of my dear readers will have Apple iPhones ...

Sort:  

I forgot to tell you that I liked the blog, on that account we also use this footer. My mistake, but upvote was weldeserved !
Greets
Britt
Community Manager for Blockbrothers 😉

Oh! It was my @pifc community friend, @brittandjosie. Well, that clears it up! 😉

Thank you for letting me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Offcourse ... I had a laugh , wanted to wait a day but couldnt 😉 as said before it was deserved

Well, thank you very much! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

So When you See an BB add.......

Okay, got it. Feel free to "drop one" in on me any time. The R2R post I just finished is my best yet!

(Funny how subjective that statement is, as we all perceive things through our own "filters" ..)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the filter 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43