You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Of My Favourite Places In Coonoor For Tea And Coffee

in #travelfeed5 years ago

hi dear @elsaenroute, first of all I must confess that I had to go and see where this place is located, I'm a little ignorant in geography !! this is great ;-D your descriptions and your photos have brought me to these two delicious cafes where you can relax and recharge your energy !! what is the best time of year to go over there? are you traveling / working around the world? congratulations on your post and curie vote

Sort:  

Hello

Thank you for reading :)

That's okay, I didn't even know "Coonoor" existed in India 3 years back :D It is a small place in a continuous mountain ranges in the southern part of India.

I found the place to be a good all around the year but for me visiting a cold place is something very different from the very tropical climate I was brought up in, so I love the mist and fog and pretty much everything about it. I think the best time to visit is from October to June when the temperature is low and the weather is pleasant.

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 7% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66