You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grand Canyon West Experience

in #travelfeed5 years ago

oh dear @dtorrent, great post! I am also sure that the grand canyon is to be put on the list of dreams! and I imagine how many expectations you had before arriving there and being able to see it with your own eyes !! I agree with you so much when you are in such a beautiful place and would like to be just to enjoy it to the full, instead you have to share it with other people because everyone's beauty !! congratulations on your work and your curie rating :-))

Sort:  

Thank you @road2horizon for this wonderful comment. Yes indeed it was an incredible experience, and I was lucky to spend some time alone in there, even though there were so many people on the Skywalk. It's highly recommended for anyone that wants to go.

yes, it must be incredible! I think that I too would suffer from vertigo to look down :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60