You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Wales: Ceinws, Corris & Machynlleth

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I've been to that Centre for Alt Tech in Wales! I forgot all about it until you said!

I love this post. How cool you caught up with your friend after so long. Your photos are awesome and made me homesick, as I used to live in the UK for 6 years (in Somerset, close to Wales!). I can't wait to go back for a holiday next year. Congrats on your curie too, I would have submitted it but caught it too late and someone beat me to it! Great work. Great photos. Great story. xx

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading & commenting & praising my content! I'm very glad that you recognise my post as valuable & of high quality! I wish your wishes of going back to Wales, at least for holidays, come true!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39