You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to TravelFeed: WandeRein + EasySignUp Review

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh, Wow!!! I can't believe you quit your job but completely support your decision. Financial companies are chaotic and stressful (I am in one of those).

How is your health?

Sort:  

Yeah my colleagues thought I was crazy to quit a stable job. But it is also for my health, you're so right that it is stressful. My recent thyroid ultrasound results weren't ideal so I had to make this choice. I'm excited though,I'll go to Steemfest to meet the TF gang. :)

How are you and your family?

Well, same old. My kid goes to school on Monday and I am on the verge of a breakdown cause this job is driving me craaaaazy! And if Human Resources is stressful, try the Finance team 🔫😆

But I am slowly getting into the routine of creation and self-healing!

Super excited for you for going to meet TF gang!

I agree Finance is crazy, my previous role was in International Payroll and I worked closely with Finance team. Always busy!

Oh no, please take care of yourself and don't wait for a breakdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45