Taking a TRIP to PALM Garden in Sylhet

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hello Travelers

Hope you are traveling and enjoying your trips and collecting those memories and hopefully you will share them with us in the coming days in Steem Blockchain.

While I am here to take you on a tour of a PALM GARDEN which I really had no idea of as it was situated in my city. Thanks to one of my friend who likes to visit these places a lot notified me about it and hence here we are.

While it took me some time to reach there and frankly speaking it was by far the most hassle trip that I took so far. As because thanks to Google Maps I took a wrong turn and ended up somewhere else, apparently Maps is not fully updated yet I guess. But yet somehow I managed to reach my destination.

So before I was able to enter the garden I took a little detour and looked around the garden and it sure is a little village area. So some things were most expected such as scenic scenarios and some amazing landscapes, which I was not really wrong about that thought though.

As I was roaming around before getting the garden this was one of the mountain out there which was really looking kinda great and especially liked the color of it as well.

This was the small bridge that I had to cross in order to get to the other side. While it was literally a bamboo and nothing at all. As you can see my the size of the bamboo was compared to my foot. So had to cross it little carefully ! No tension I was able to cross it successfully ! Mission accomplished for that task !

This was the entry point from another side of the Palm garden and I liked it this way. As because it really gave the feel of entering into something very close to nature of sorts.

While let me not wait you any longer for the main scenarios and without further delay I will show you some of the scenarios inside and outside of the palm garden and there was also an empty place for some time.

So far this were the inside of the first part of the garden where I entered to. While I must say it was quite dark out there because of the palm tress and their leaves did all this. Not even sunlight was able to penetrate in some places where the tress were very much deep.

While once I was inside the garden I was going through here and there for capturing images. But once I was looking outside from inside this view caught my eye. So I stood there for some time and saw what was really happening and frankly saying this was indeed magical.

While I saw a place inside the garden for probably some people to take rest in that place who takes care of the garden. Well it was not much but yeah nice place to hold onto and take a look at this part of the garden.

As I was going deeper these scenario took my mind. I do not if you have noticed or not the sand changed in these side of the garden. As if it seemed like a beach and it was really an amazing view to look at. I was kind of feeling like I was on a vacation ;)

These part was probably the best part to witness what was really happening out in there. Well the perfect place to enjoy the evening and as I was there I did played a little with the sand as well. My bad I was probably carried away with the scenic beauty of the place. See the image below.

Writing my steem username on the sand kind of reminded me of those days in the childhood.

The place is indeed huge. The above image was captured in the center of the whole garden. The gap was very much in between these two parts. It was separating the two parts. Quite nice to witness. As it was getting dark I was able to get some fog as well in the air which was quite nice to watch.

It was quite a nice feeling to be out there and honestly saying if I had even the slightest idea about this place I would have visited a long time back and not only once probably more than once. This was from the inside of the garden and frankly it was nice to be there.

While as I was returning from the garden I saw this small hill out in a local place. Well like I said it took me a lot of time to reach the garden and in between there were some very nice places indeed. I liked the way how a house was there on top of a hill and how nice the scenario was overall. Perfect place to be for a while and forget everything.

While this was everything that I had for you all in this little trip and I never really thought this would take this much time though I was fully prepared but yeah things can go wrong even after that. So better be prepared for everything.

All the images are captured by @rehan12


That is it for today !!
Thanks for Stopping By

NEOXIAN CITY

If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag in your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @rehan12.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rehan12
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=taking-a-trip-to-palm-garden-in-sylhet


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

The post has been shared in Twitter

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

This is so beautiful

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 2 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 210 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @elsaenroute and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

Thanks for posting through TravelFeed.io! You have received a larger upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!
Posting through TravelFeed.io also makes your post eligible to participate in the travel writing contest by @invisusmundi where you can earn up to 100 STEEM! Read the contest announcement for more information on how to participate.

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we presented at SteemFest⁴, published our Android app and launched our Steem witness.

Please consider voting for us as a witness. If you're not sure how to do that, it's easy: Head over to our Support Us page and hit the witness voting button to vote with Steem Keychain, or Steemconnect if you are not a Keychain user. Alternatively, use this Steemconnect link or head over to the Steemit Wallet and enter travelfeed in the box.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67