Sort:  

Thank you so much, Jo 🙂
For a few minutes I could take some quite nice images, until the fog came ;)
What do you prefer - !BEER or !COFFEEA10 or both ?

Welcome Johann and thanks. Either one is fine.

I don’t seem to be accumulating many beer for some reason so I like to get them. 😊

OK, Jo, I hope I won't forget to give you !BEER and !COFFEEA10 from now on 😊

coffeea Lucky you @redheadpei here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

coffeea Lucky you @redheadpei here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27