You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A visit to Bali, Indonesia

in #travelfeed6 years ago

hi sugar

Resteemed many of your posts with love

52

source - tanvirsadatripon
@tanvirsadatripon
steemit

I WILL RESTEEM YOUR 3 OR 4 OR 5 POSTS TO MY ..... REAL TEAM OF +1000 FOLLOWERS.

SEND 0.02 SBD OR 0.02 STEEM TO @red-rose WITH YOUR BLOG POST URL WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO

DO NOT SEND ANY PHISHING SITE WEB URL AS I HAVE AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION TO TEST THE URL B4 ANY CLICKS.

ENJOY MY SERVICE WHILE I AM HERE....

Sort:  

hi sugar
just a hint for you only and to anyone is reading this comment
Now in steemit, any upvoting value as a reward shown for any post or comment is less than 0.024 SBD will be considered as NULL = and they call it here DUST.

and the final value will be zero = you will lose some of your power and you and me will not gain anything ...

so my advise for you - I know you want to thank me by voting my comments but you will lose your power and i will not gain any rewards and also you as a curator or owner if the the reward is less than in total 0.024 sbd

in all cases i know once you read my comment or you reply to me is a nice tester and good feeling from you.... so i thank you and please stop upvoting anyone from today as you will gain only dust from steemit

love you and wishing you with your mate happy trips and happy life

samer

Thanks for the suggestion! Your comments are really helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44