You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Arun an experience to remember

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the recognition and support, I truly appreciate it! 😄👍

@ocdb With regards to your twitter campaign, that sounds awesome. I already do that, except the hash tagging and commenting on my post. In fact, I have my wordpress blog post to steem, facebook, twitter, tumblr and linked in. The only hurdle I have to figure out is how to add your hashtags in automatically as opposed to having to go find the post on twitter and add hashtags. I don't even know if that's possible. I'm not a big social media user (that's why I love my wordpress, it sends out everything for me haha). If you have any advice, I would greatly appreciate it 8-))

Hmmm....I just checked and realized the link goes back to my wordpress blog and not my steemit page...soooo...back to my drawing board, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50