Sort:  

damn :/ from the very beginning one token usage was bringing in 1 bottle... a few weeks ago they changed it to 0,1 bottle.. and now I see it is 0,01 bottle! the temp of inflation is just crazy. I dont like it at all :/
no pleasure at all, like I am sharing not something good but a tiiiiiny sip of the beer... what a shame.

Hehe .. I still had no time yet to revise all that tokens that are available out their properly ^^ .. there is always soooo much to do here with steem ^^

I started to text my mini-guide on tokens and maybe it will not came out too mini :) if i ever complete it, at all.... just buy a few Q, and farm CCC and neoxians... and invest in SBI... I have no more greater advises to give yet..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62