You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Český Krumlov

in #travelfeed6 years ago

This is amazing @delishtreats. I love that y’all building in the first couple pictures that looks yellow, pink and green. So beautiful. Those alley ways (or streets) definitely do look memorialized in time. Such a time travel.

I can’t believe those toilets either. Haha… they look much more comfortable than the ones I’m accustomed to. Great tour my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear friend! :) I'm glad that you liked it :)

Hahaha, these toilets were funny to see. They might look more comfy but I don't think the smell in the room was very enjoyable ;) I think they were emptying them just in the morning..

Merry Christmas to you and your lovely hubby!

Yuck, that doesn’t sound pretty. Thank you @delishtreats. Merry Christmas to you too 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48