You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 4 - Flumserberg

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Breathtaking views. I have to ask, did you enhance the color of these pictures? The vibrant blue skies are just gorgeous. Hey, and congratulations on all the attention this post is getting. You deserve it! Thank you for putting out great content!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! This attention is amazing but also a little bit overwhelming :) In the best way possible though :)

I usually adjust a little bit of light as I prefer to take darker photos and then adjust it as I'm not such a fan of very bright ones. I've tried to send you the original photo so that you can see the difference but for some reason the upload keeps failing.. I'll try later :)

Whatever you’re doing keep it up because we all love it! I’m sure it can be overwhelming at but like I tell my husband, just continue to put our content that you’re satisfied with and the right people will see it. Congratulations again.

Thank you so much for your support. Reading such nice comments is very motivating!

The pleasure is all mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44