You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 18 – Abel Tasman National Park, North Island NZ

in #travelfeed5 years ago

The adventure just keeps on going! I think my favorite shot might just be the fourth one. That water just looks stunning. I am quite fond of that cute little red mushroom, too, though. I can definitely see how you got so many steps in along the journey. Too much to see to sit still!

Sort:  

The south Island will blow your mind young Katie! There is even more stunning water pictures in subsequent blogs for you to sink in to. I would get too acquainted with that mushroom though. Have heard bad things about this particular species if I remember rightly (but I may be wrong as I can't recall the details of this species!)

I had never been so fit than when I was hiking and traveling around New Zealand!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72