You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chäserrugg - a beautiful autumn day in the Alps

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I think I would be like your husband--wracking my brain trying to remember where the darn keys were! Glad you still got to enjoy such a stunning day, though! Wow that's some beautiful scenery. I would get out of bed at 3am if it meant I got to go somewhere like that. I am a morning person, so I suppose it wouldn't pain me as much as others. ;) A very nice shot of the two of you, as well. Hope those tan lines fade soon!

Sort:  

Hahaha, me too! I can wake up anytime for a trip like this :)

Those tan lines are gone already but it was a few horrible days. I refused to go out of our apartment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46