You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ta Prohm, Angkor’s jungle ruins

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Wow, awesome shots. There is something magical about this place :) I haven´t been to this part of the world yet but I would love to go one day. Hard predict how traveling will look like in future though with all the crazy things going on now... Stay safe guys.

Btw, you might want to know that we are not on Steem anymore, the community moved to a new place after this blockchain was taken over by one person who made it centralized and censored. I cannot even write the name of our new home as they are automatically blocking posts and comments that include the name but if you look at my profile you will know where we moved ;) See you there.

Sort:  

Thanks! Cambodia is truly magical! :)
Those definitely are confusing times though. No one can really predict what will come next and right now, travelling sure isn't a priority for most of us. I guess you've had to change your plans by the way so I hope you're doing okay. Stay safe as well!
Also I have to say we didn't come to Steem that much lately so we've missed what happened. Thanks for the info! We will check this new home out and see you there. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28