You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 days in Bangkok - day 1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I was flying with Cathay Pacific. Thankfully I'm staying in Bangkok, if I had another flight to catch, I'd be in a pickle :)

I think I'll make some more nighttime street photos in the next couple of days, when I'm meeting some friends here and we'll go out. I'm not really interested in bar hopping on my own, especially not since I stopped drinking :)

Thanks for the positive critique, it's much appreciated :)

Sort:  

I haven't tried Cathay Pacific but I hear good things about it. I wonder why you got messed up. Anyway, charge it to experience.

Night time photos would be great. But I am also wondering about the floating market because we do not have that here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43