You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Lost in the Desert: My Trip to the Sahara

I thought from the title that you were completely lost the way alone in the desert following the sun to find your way. Well I am kidding eheheh!!! the desert offer absolutely a unique experience Did you ride the white camel? All photos are beautiful but the last three ones are special You reminds my experience in Thar Desert between India and Pakistan riding a camel (which was not white ehehe) and walking and climb the duna sand are challenging in particular if it is windy.

Sort:  

Haha, I admit that the title was a bit catchy! I did actually get to ride the white camel as well, but he was the most uncomfortable since he was carrying saddle bags as well.

I think it usually is not very confortable ride the camel due to the reason you also know but with bags it should be unconfortable . Enjoy your trips!!

It was a super bumpy ride :D Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76