You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Until We Meet Again, Ghana!

That's why I love the quotation of Mark Twain Travel is fatal for prejudice...... Anyway, keep talking about your words, I strongly believe your three months in Ghana grow you as people and perspective. To be honest I am not sure if I will be able to travel alone in such a country like that. (I usually travel alone) anyway, I am happy to repeat that you have a great job!!

Sort:  

Our time in Ghana def. opened our eyes and open the door to many other countries in Africa. And as for traveling a lone to Ghana, there are zero worries, to be honest, we never felt saver. The only thing we didn't like was the dangerous traffic.

I see and I am happy to read that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38