You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Ukraine #5: Medobory, p.1

A mountain ridge that emerges in such a different way makes this location unique. When I was a child in primary school I love history and geography, travelling makes this love even deeper. However, I completely understand you there is a difference between look at the map and read the history and then see or experience with your own eyes. I have never been to Ukraine yet I hope to visit this location. It really seems to be worth it!!

Sort:  

What I learned is that interest to a subject very much depends of the teacher, especially in school. I had an excellent teacher of math :)
I am realy glad to hear you are interested. Hope you will come over one day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with you it is true it depends on the teacher. In the primary school had an excellent teacher of math too, but I prefer history and geography due to what it is too long to explain but you can perfectly realize :) Hope to come over as well.

Anyway, we change, and life around us changes. It's so exciting! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is true too!!! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40