You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nomads Bus - Life on the road as a couple AND raising a kid

in #travelfeed6 years ago

My boyfriend and I were watching a Dad play with his daughters in the beach in Thailand, playing with a little raft, we sat back admiring the subconscious lessons they were absorbing and how wonderful these girls were, how interactive they were. It was @diditaihuttu. Later that evening we were chatting in a bar and we got to talking about unschooling and Didi spoke of how much healthier, happier and stronger his girls seemed. From all my travels I've seen much healthier and intelligent And curious kids that live on the road than those in school. They have so many questions, often speak many languages, and have social abilities that allow them to interact with all age groups. I admire what you're doing and I think you're right in not worrying about school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76