Sort:  

Hey @paparodin, you are a fast reader indeed! Read and commented within just 3 mins of posting. Impressive skills! You can read an account of the next part of the journey here if you wish. If you'd just like to super-speed-read to the end of the 5 posts, then the answer is Heidelberg.
Tschuss

Took the words right out of my mouth. I wish I had his super speed reading skills. (▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿)

LOL and love the punctuation face (▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿)

...and many thanks for the resteem my friend!
🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆

You're welcome @barge!

If anyone deserves eye's on their hard work, it's you my friend. Admittedly, I have not read it yet. Of course you know how I am. I must start with the first installment, and work my way through. ( ಠ ͜ʖರೃ)

Thanks and LOL. I know FM, you don't do things half-heartedly, nor by halves. Enjoy the read :D

Speedreading is actually pretty easy to learn and after that just takes practise to "master".

I read a book about speed reading a couple weeks ago, so that proofed useful.

Heidelberg, fascinating, an old friend of mine is actually there right now. Saw some pictures, beautiful scenery.

LOL great stuff! Heidelberg and surroundings are beautiful indeed!

Germany has some truly beautiful places, one just has to know where to look. Even the city where I am living in, while not particulary pretty overall, has some very nice landmarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34