Sort:  
@onewomanwalks I have chosen your #introduceyourself to feature in my #excellentblogpost series, and I know you have written this a long time ago, and your intro is beautiful, so under commentmade from some extremely experienced Steemians to me I want to make sure that you take your most excellent posts and put paragraph spacing in there! These are really long for some of us to read, and it's hard on the eyes for some of us...

You are an excellent writer, keep us informed as to how it is going, quite a few of us are waiting for the rest of this post and subsequent posts that you write!
Happy Steeming!

Thanks for the feedback, you're absolutely right about the lack of paragraphs. This was a particularly wordy blog too, I was very excited after the journey and wanted to get everything out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44