You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When Your Phone Gets Lost Or Stolen (While Living) Abroad

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I am really sorry about your phone. I can understand how much that hurts and how bad it makes one feel. Your phone has a lot of your memories there and it hurts how much it means nothing to those who steal it and for those whom they sell it too. They will wipe it in a single swoop like it means nothing.

wait for me darling, coming with a new phone and we are creating memories together...again. Right there and then, we can do our 5 before moving to Qatar.

A friend's phone @allasyummyfood got stolen too in Barcelona and they even left her with load of phone call bills before she could make her complaint. It is always very hurtful.

Try and report asap either by calling someone in your home country to report it or send a mail to them right there.

Please cheer up, and that's what I tried to do with this post. I hope it makes you laugh.

Sort:  

oh you're so sweet!! Thanks for understanding!! oh man, I need to check out her post! I definitely called my phone company. And yes, you always cheer me up!!!!

Yes, please check out her post and she could be of help too. I am glad my cheering up worked. I also sent you a token yesterday. I hope it helps at least a little. You are adorable and i really admire you. Thank you for being a good friend.

I just saw this comment, lol so maybe you think it's weird the comment I just left on your page, but I didn't see this one yet! Later when I have notifications again hopefully I'll be better.

Thank YOU for being a good friend!!! I'll tell you over here thank you as well! Thank you so much for your generosity and kindness, you comforted me even from a far way away! I appreciate you sooo much, I don't even know how to say thank you honestly.

Just know that I'm so completely grateful!!!! You are such a lovely, amazing, generous person <3

Hahahahaha i am just reading all my notifications and i am sure i haven't seen the one you left on my blog. I will go and check this out. The time i replied this was when it popped up freshly. I will go and check the comment shortly. I have tons piled up, that's why i haven't seen it, i am so sorry.

You know how to always make me smile and i think it is perfectly normal to be there for you at this time. You are so much fun with lot of warmth and you have a lovely heart. Thank you for being you and i am never going away.

Stay strong please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73