You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 24 – Te Anau, New Zealand

in #travelfeed5 years ago

The story's all fine and well, but really, it's Gus who makes this post. 😂

That looks like an incredibly relaxing place to visit and explore. 😍

Sort:  

Haha yea well it was Gus who made the walk really! I took some great videos of him stampeding up behind us that I'll share in a later travel video but working my way through the blogs for the time being 😀

I wish it was a slightly better day weather wise but can't have it all! This really was a great place to visit and would spend longer next time I visit for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 6% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12