You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late bday trip with my parents part 2 - Thuleslund!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

This post was a rollercoaster! I'm a fool for long posts with a lot of pictures not just describing but also sharing emotions and when the author shares part of their personal life with us. This is definitely the best post I've seen today.

Quick question, why do you make the text letters so small?is it for visual reasons?

Also, happy birthday!

You're an incredible author, we would really like you to join our discord community where you'll find other great authors like you.

Atte @anomadsoul

Sort:  

Wow!
Thank you so much for your sweet comment 🙏 means alot to know People like what I do.
I was afraid the post was going to be TO loong 😁 lol
But its Hard to choose the pictures to share.
About The text being small, I did that on some parts in posts before but then started to do it all together... NO special reason, just like it.
But better to do it in special parts Mabye?

Again Thank you so very much for your support and I Will come to your server.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64