You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day on a Snow Mountain and a Night in an Onsen Ryokan (Traditional Japanese Inn)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Whoa, so how did you sleep?! Were you comfortable? Are you ready to give up beds forever now? I love all of the beautiful colored bowls for your Japanese dinner!

Sort:  

I slept so well and I think the relaxing onsen bath helped a lot after the long travel (I also just arrived in Japan the day before that). Surprisingly, the futon bedding was so comfortable and soft but I still want a real bed :D

I really recommend that you try a Kaiseki meal if you're in Japan. Every little bowl has something I don't know but is sooo good :) I found one here in Manila but it's just so unreasonably expensive here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40