You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Legally Stay In Indonesia For 6 Months

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Dude I meant to comment on your articles, too! I read a couple- they're good! Sorry about the scam...seems like way too much effort on their part.

All I know about India is you can apply for a visa online and it's good for 60 days. Not sure if there's more than that- I'd have to look.

But that's the visa I got when I went.

I really love countries you can apply online. Unfortunately, you can't for Indonesia

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I'm not noticing more email scams coming through so that's kinda wild but I'm steering clear. I'm trying to get more articles going but I agonize over them and I think I just need to get them down. Everyone Chris talks about is so talented so I think I get a bit overwhelmed.

So, I think what I know about India is correct - a 10 year tourist visa (which sometimes they only give 1 or 5 year, it really depends on when you're applying) which gives you two entries for up to 60 days each. I was hoping there was a nifty trick but probably not. Thanks so much anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56