You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 7 - Säntis

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

omg this is gorgeous! No wonder everyone raves about the swiss alps!

Is it cold there right now in the valley where you live?

I hope your surgery goes well!

Also, your sign off banner is SO CUTE!

Did you make it? Or have someone make it for you?

I love it!

Kind of inspires me to make one

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment!

Switzerland is beautiful and absolutely worth a visit!

We have an amazing Indian summer here. The temperature goes up to 22 degrees Celsius every day. Mornings and evenings are cold though.

Surgery went well, thank you. I'm still tired from the medication but it should be fine in a few days.. I even learn how to give myself shots without fainting, lol. Have to do it for 10 more days..

The banner was made by @woman-onthe-wing. I love it too!

I'm looking forward to seeing yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69