You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things To Do In Portland, Oregon (That Only Locals Know About)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wow, @aussieninja this comment made my day!!!!! Thanks so much for your nice words!! And to think, I was worried that it wasn't detailed enough because I left out a LOT of food places.

YEAH! I heard about the carpet, but I thought it was still similar...right?! Everyone got so mad about it lol. I haven't been in the airport at PDX since October.

Definitely go to Silver Falls, you can technically do 10 waterfalls in a day! I'm excited that even YOU got something good out of the post, since you live there. Makes me so happy!!

I think you're doing just fine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38