You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antalya, the Mediterranean jewel of Turkey!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hi! Lovely photos and delicious looking and sounding food! I've been wanting to visit Istanbul for a long time and now Antalya is on the list as well. It reminds me a bit of photos I've seen of Croatia. I'm posting about Scandinavia fight now. Here's a post from Oslo with a meal at the end. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @nkraft! Istanbul is such a beautiful city, it was Istanbul that made me fall in love with Turkey, but I can't seem to stay away from Antalya now I've experienced it! I highly recommend checking it out!

I look forward to reading your post - following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31