Sort:  

çok guzel!

Teşekkür ederim! :)

Rıca ederim tatlım 😁

I had to Google translate this, haha! :D

Awesome post!!
Are stray animals attracted to you because you are kind?
The music was a perfect choice, well done!!
I was in Istanbul for like 8 hours on the way to Israel in 2015, we never left the airport.
Bear Hugs!!
Bear Hugs!!

Thank you!

I am not sure, it could be, I love to pet them so maybe they can feel the good vibes, hahaha.

Oh, 8 hours at the airport is quite a lot, I hope you'll get a chance to visit Istanbul properly. :))

Yeah, our flight from Istanbul to Tel Aviv was delayed.
The layover was only supposed to be 3 hours.
But it turned into 8 hours, and we arrived very late into Israel.
And didn't get to our hotel on the Sea of Galilee until 3 AM.

Great video, thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like an amazing trip.
So much fun.

I loved the video.
Have a great day @nikolina. Are you back from your trip or are you still there?

Thank you so much!

I came back on Monday night but since I wasn't on Steemit those 5 days while I was there, I'm posting about it now, hehe. :)

That is what I thought, but glad you are sharing with us your awesome memories you just made.

You got a 3.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82