Sort:  

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 10% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Notice a loading improvement? Curious to find out!

I have to say, since I have been back from my work conference over the last couple of days, I have noticed that not only the mobile app (Android) has loaded instantly, but the website has as well. I was struggling with loading times on the app over the last few days actually but did see this post which I'd give the benefit of the doubt for any lags as you were working on it - nicely done folks!

I am aiming to have my next travel blog up for 21st at the latest - my epic whiteboard has arrived and there's like, a LOT (on top of my day job) haha! Catch you soon!

YOU CAN DOOOOO IT! Also happy to hear that things are loading faster now!!! If not please tell us in the future and we try to figure out what's up!

Haha, let's make it happen! I'll be sure to let you guys know if I run in to any trouble!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69