You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip around Balkans 1st stop Istanbul second part

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wow, so much history and amazing artefacts in this city... I never knew! I vaguely remember about the Medusa story but it was interesting to hear about it again in your post!

Thanks for taking us on a grand history trip through Istanbul :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment !! I really like Greek mythology, Hellenism and his history and philosophy in general.

I can tell and it's great that you share your knowledge with us too. It's been a long time since I studied it and learnt about some of the Ancient civilisations but always great to find things out and refresh the memory :)

Thank for you comments!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46