You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #121 - L'Aquàrium de Barcelona (Barcelona Tour)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow this place is like the Metropolis of aquariums haha! I'd definitely lose myself in the first part, the Oceanarium - it's like a snapshot of the giant goings on in the sea world but can't imagine the vastness of the Pacific Ocean wildlife really!

The octopus pictures made me cringe a little, those creatures are just so weird and the way they move… ugh, makes me shudder just thinking about it haha!

Thanks for sharing another awesome travel post my Romanian sister! Looks like you had an amazing time in Barcelona here :)

Sort:  

I totally understand what feelings are trying you while watching the octopus as I was also feeling weird watching them move and swim around, lol.

The oceanarium is amazing, especially that tunnel where you don't even need to move as there is a rolling tape that takes you around, just look and stare at all the creatures that are surrounding you. It's amazing! 💞

Indeed, I had a great time in Barcelona, and I can't wait to get ready my nexts posts from this adventure. The next one is going to be the 3rd Episode of the series 😊

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 5% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57