You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #116 - Casa Batlló (Barcelona Tour)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Aha, I remember seeing this building briefly when I did a very short work trip to Barcelona a few years ago. Never knew much about it until now! Thanks for sharing all the good info about it! It certainly stood out as one of the many attractive buildings to look at in Barcelona.

Sort:  

For sure! And I can't wait to visit it again when it's not under renovation and discover it from the inside as well :)

So will you be venturing out of Romania again soon my friend? You will want to fly like a bird to all the wonders the world has to offer. Hope you can travel and life off your steem earnings if you do, you deserve it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not soon, but hopefully one day! :) And thank you so much, it's one of my dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45