You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coolys Rocks On Festival. Part #3.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I came over from the @travelfeed curation showcase and I remember reading your first few blogs about the festival here! It looks like one kick ass rock and roll adventure and glad the kids are getting involved too! Everyone looks fabulous and those cars as well... wow! So well looked after!

Well done on the curation !

Sort:  

Hello Nicky......Great to catch up again. I'm glad you enjoyed this blog. I had a lot of fun putting it together. Thanks so much for your lovely comments and support. 💐

Yes it looked like a lot of fun putting it together too! I like the shadows you put on your photos, nice effect and touch 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91