You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 24 – Te Anau, New Zealand

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Ah man thank you so much @for91days and @travelfeed 😊 keep up the immense work on the dapp, you're going places (no pun intended) and love the updates.

I wish the steemfest was at a different time as I'd love to have gone but my brother's wedding is around the same time and needs my attention. Hope you guys have a great time out there. Will you be presenting?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There will be another update and 2020 will be the year of TravelFeed meetups around the world. So maybe we can pull something together near you!

It would be awesome to meet some of the great travel bloggers here and you guys! I'm just building up bank at the moment with the day job, loading up on steem whilst the going is good and 2020 looks a lot freer for weekends away. I'm sure you will see the fruits of your labour blossom in the next couple of years 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23