Sort:  

I love these cottage style houses, must have been an amazing experience to eat bakery in there.

I also have trouble with places having "cash only" policy, because I don't like to withdraw money abroad :/

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Nice to meet you @haritakurdu! Thanks for commenting and I know what you mean about withdrawing money abroad. I even don't like having a load of cash with me!

Always good bakery products in this part of the world, maybe one day you will get to experience it and for me to see Cape Town :)

Oh such a lovely place and peace of mind place to stay Nicky :)

Absolutely man! Great place to do some coastal walking in this part of the UK :)

This place is so charming! Looks like the perfect setting for a fairy tale ;-)

Absolutely - Coverack is a lovely little harbour village with plenty of great scenery either side of it. I'm sure a fairy tale or two could be conjured up here :D

Steemit World Map
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 50.025844 lat -5.097634 long Coverack - Southwest Coastal Path and Beautiful Cove d3scr)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81