You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue 18: Saint Maries, Idaho and Lake Couer 'd Alene

in #travelfeed6 years ago

The adventure continues buddy! I absolutely enjoy the lakes and the dynamics of living in surroundings like these. I often find myself looking for a great spot to go and relax but these are way out there for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes @newageinv ...

"... but these are way out there for me."

... they are, which is why they are so appealing to me personally - the "road less traveled" ...

In the mountains, in a similar manner, I take routes which I have always told my children may mean we are the first to see something. Very unlikely, of course, but at least we can use our imagination ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35