You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruising With Radiance. Part 4.

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Aww, Trudee, you have no idea how happy I am seeing your next cruise blog. Another delightful reading and beatiful pictures.
This weekend I watched a program about another cruse line that was focused on the people working there and their everyday challanges to make the holiday makers happy. I am glad that you mentioned that. They are away from their families and working their heads off,
Needless to say I thought about you and curious if I did not miss your blog. 😀
!tip

Sort:  

Awww. You have no idea how happy I am to see your response to this blog because I was thinking of you as I was preparing it Neli. I wanted to make sure it measured up to the last one you enjoyed and it looks like I passed the test (lol)

Yes, no cruise could operate successfully without the hard working crew members and I really hate it when I see passengers with an over-rated sense of importance treat them like second class citizens. It's hard enough knowing that the likelihood of some of them never will ever get to enjoy cruising as a passenger without copping arrogance from a few ignorant people. Sorry, I didn't mean to rant but I do feel very strongly about this.

Thanks so much for your generous tip and wonderful support my friend.

It is all my pleasure! 😀
My working day is about to start with pleasant feeling.❤

That's wonderful Neli.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67