You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Goan Excursion to Arambol. New Bike. New Love!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh my dear god dude! This post should be on a stand-up comedy show, you made me laugh for real on some parts. The holigans and the police part \o, then the crazy drunk people at the beach hahahahahaha

In the first pic I though the flag was part of the bike, maybe you should incorporate that!

Thanks for the photo! Now I have one more thing to add to my list of dangers in India.

We should run a competition: Who will survive longer on a bike - me, you or @sina-adventure.

Sort:  

Hahaha. Yes a microcosm of cyclists on steemit

THE SURVIVOR SERIES: Living to tell the tale in developing countries :p

Btw I almost crashed into a car today, the lady did some crazy maneuvers getting out of the supermarket over the bike lane and then going back to the supermarket without using turn signal. For a second I thought I would enter her car through the passenger window.

You should have entered the car and then sat there and made her drop you home :D

hahahah or to the hospital. Guess she just had a heart attack when she saw me, and then I continued like nothing happened. I'm getting good at the art of avoiding wrecks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78